Hello World!

Welcome to my new blog site about the She Kahli brand and its lifestyle!

This shirt is on display for sale at Vashon Island’s Minglement, better known as the HQ for the famous Seattle Coffee Roasterie.

As the founder of She Kahli I am excited to engage with our customers and followers who subscribe to similar lifestyles of being active, holistic and aware. Please reach out to us with questions or suggestions so we can start the conversation.

I don’t intend to bore your with my words on this blog. I’m not a writer. I’m a clothing designer. So, expect a wealth of photos of clothes I’ve made and sold, photos of clothes and brands I admire and photos from the natural world that surrounds us in the Pacific Northwest – the root inspiration for She Kahli.

More photos can also be found at our Instagram page (@shekahli). Please follow us there as well.

Best,

Marnie Nordling, She Kahli Founder

4 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. So excited for you kicking it up a notch so that more people will learn about this wonderful clothing. My request is for plus-sized options. Can’t wait to see photos of your whole line!

    • Good to hear from you! Thanks for the comment. I’ll be releasing a lot more photos over the coming months! In terms of plus size options, what sizes were you looking for? Maybe a custom option?

Leave a comment